Organic Food Products as Natural Beauty and Anti-Aging Skin Care: I used to buy all those expensive products too!

So, I used to buy those expensive tonics and creams. All those chemical loaded skin care products were burning a hole in my purse and being just as harsh on not just my skin but also my bloodstream, as chemicals absorb into our skin like a sponge.

Okay- so I already discovered food sensitivities through some of the same methods and battery of examinations I put my health coaching clients through. I had my blood work done by an integrative doctor Prana Living partners with to see where my dietary deficiencies lie, and any possible hormonal issues. We resolved the nutritional vitamin deficiencies and found I am gluten intolerant. I’m also allergic to sulfa.

With a clean diet and good water consumption… figured why not try using healthy fats like coconut oil, avocado, and olive oils as moisturizer?

I start with lemon juice or Apple Cider Vinegar as an astringent/cleanser.

I also try to drink coconut water and aloe vera juice as often as possible to replenish moisture from the inside out.

Soon as I started using these basic food products, I started getting compliments like “your skin looks better than I’ve ever seen it” and “you look even younger”.

What’s the point in buying those expensive apothecaries when I can put half an avocado on my chips with salsa, and the other half all over my face, neck, and chest (a thin layer isn’t even detectable), and get an even better result?

If you would like a free health history and consultation to make healthy lifestyle changes yourself, and you’d like the support of a certified holistic health coach, come to my website at http://www.tryprana.com, and click on the Forms tab. Fill out a health history (totally confidential), and set up a time to chat by phone or in person.

Sometimes accountability and support is all it takes to make radical improvements in our personal lives. I’m here for you. Please contact me if you’d like to learn more about how I work with clients.

A Holistic Nutrition Consultant & Certified Health Coach With an Integrative Realistic Approach to Wellness Through Whole Life Transition. Coaching, Intervention, Juicing and Nutrition Programs for Healthful Living. Mind-Body-Spirit, Integrative Healing, Biofeedback, Meditation, Self Regulation.

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Organic Food Products as Natural Beauty and Anti-Aging Skin Care: I used to buy all those expensive products too!
  1. […] Organic Food Products as Natural Beauty and Anti-Aging Skin Care: I used to buy all those expensive … […]

Leave a Reply

